Shop
550 Hwy 45 North Eldorado, IL 62930
LOCAL: (618) 273-4956 TOLLFREE: (800) 644-4956
0
Customer Reviews
NATURE'S NEST
Local Eldorado, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Brian N

State/Province:TX

Wonderful display of flowers and arrived right on time.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Cindy C

State/Province:IL

Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Sheila P

State/Province:IL

Love the flowers.Very nice service and very nice people !!!
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Bonnie S

State/Province:IL

Flowers were beautiful as always.Thank you for your service.
Date: Mar 19, 2022
Name: Michael E

State/Province:IL

Website is easy to navigate. Like getting confirmation of delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Greg R

State/Province:IL

I was very pleased with the arrangement and the service. Top notch as usual!
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: Kathy V

State/Province:IL

Arrangement was beautiful. The delivery staff was very nice.
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Marsha M

State/Province:MN

Tha KS for the quick turn-around. The flowers are beautiful!!!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Jesse O

State/Province:IL

I highly recommend using this flower shop to anyone. They delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers to my wife same day. Was a super short time period in between ordering and delivery. I was able to make a memorable moment with my wife thanks to their fantastic service. I am beyond happy by the entire experience and will definitely use this shop for all my flower orders in the future. The quality of the product and the service provided is worth every penny. The note I typed out to be put on the flowers was written out beautifully which was just the cherry on top.
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name: Allie M

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement arrived with perfect timing.
Jeff's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2021, 10:44 am

Thanks so much. Glad you enjoyed the flowers. Thanks again.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Andrew C

State/Province:TN

Everything looked good and was delivered on a timely manner. Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name: Delayne H

State/Province:IN

Great service and website was user friendly.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name: Marguerita P

State/Province:IL

Excellent service! They went above and beyond what I ordered. Beautiful plant with added sunflowers for color. I highly recommend!
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name: Kimberly O

State/Province:IL

Delivery was prompt and exactly what I ordered.
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name: Dixie G

State/Province:IL

Was thanked for the beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name: Sheryl W

State/Province:MI

Did not see the flowers but was told they were very nice. Website was easy to navigate. Received notice when delivered.
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name: Dawn W

State/Province:WA

It's nice being able to send flowers to my sister, and not have to use Amazon. The flowers were beautiful, even though they weren't *exactly* what was pictured.
Date: Jan 11, 2020
Name: Sharon S

State/Province:IL

Family sent me photo. The custom order was perfect.
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name: Vonya G

State/Province:FL

The process was simple and I understand the flowers were beautiful, I was not there to see them in person
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name: Amy G

State/Province:IL

Exceptional! Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name: Marg P

State/Province:IL

Called an hour before visitation to order arrangement. It is beautiful! They put a lot of love and time in choosing the perfect piece. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Michael S

State/Province:IL

Flowers looked just like the picture and my gf adored them! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name: Linda T

State/Province:IL

Received a lovely bouquet of carnations for my birthday. Thanks
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name: Suann H

State/Province:MI

We ordered for a co-worker's Mom. Of course, one worries when you live hundreds of miles away that the quality will be what was advertised. It definitely was, and our co-worker was pleased. Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name: Dixie G

State/Province:IL

I ordered For my. Aunts 99th birthday a lovely Fall arrangement. the delivery to Harrisburg was a success! I will be using the online ordering again
Date: May 17, 2018
Name: Marguerita P

State/Province:IL

Fast delivery and exactly what I ordered online without seeing it
Jeffrey's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2018, 8:24 am

Thank you we are proud you liked the service .Forty years and going strong.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name: Charlotte B

State/Province:IL

Jeff, the flowers you did for our brother-in-laws funeral were absolutely beautiful. This was for the services for John Wilson. They were a match with the family flowers and the colors were perfect. Thank you so much and I will recommend you anytime I know of someone in that area that needs flowers. Truly a professional job and the staff was so easy to work with. Thank you again.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name: Jen D

State/Province:NC

My early Mother's Day order was gorgeous, reasonably priced, and delivered efficiently. Your website is comprehensive and online ordering was easy. Thanks for a great customer experience - I'll definitely be back!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name: Gaylord Y

State/Province:FL

Your service was efficient and painless. Delivery was timely and the product was very nice. Thank you for being there to help.Gaylord Yates
Date: May 21, 2016
Name: Brian J

State/Province:TN

I love the online ordering! It was a great surprise when I was searching online for your phone number,
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name: Joyce G

State/Province:OH

Thank you for the flower arrangement for my uncle. I was not able to attend his funeral, but I was told the flowers were very beautifully arranged.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name: James W

State/Province:IL

Excellent job! Well done
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name: Katie A

State/Province:IL

These flowers were the most beautiful I have ever received!! They smell wonderful, and keep blooming each day.
Date: May 31, 2015
Name: Sherry O

State/Province:GA

Excellent website. Excellent service and pricing. Delivered exactly what I ordered when I ordered it. Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name: -- O

State/Province:IL

:)
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name: Barry O

State/Province:IN